Designed for all juniors from young players looking to develop their skills to those trying out the sport for the first time.  All sessions offer a variety of activities ranging from coaching to friendly competition.  Juniors will work hard, make new friends and have lots of fun!

Coaching is available to three age bands and days and times vary!  All times are shown below, once you’ve found days that work for you, simply give us a call and we’ll get you booked in!

  click to read about our full junior programme » 

To book simply call 01227 76 76 61 or drop us a line >>>

February Half Term Camps (Tuesday 19th Feb - Friday 22nd Feb 2019)

Easter Holiday Camps (Tuesday 9th April - Friday 19th April 2019)

May Half Term Camps (Tuesday 28th May - Friday 31st May 2019)

Summer Holiday Camps (Tuesday 23rd July - Friday 30th August 2019)

October Half Term Camps (Tuesday 22nd October - Friday 1st November 2019)

Tiny Tennis • 4 - 7 Year olds

Every Tuesday 4 - 7 Years - 9.00am - 11.00am - Tiny Tennis Camp - £15

Every Thursday 4 - 7 Years - 9.00am - 11.00am - Tiny Tennis Camp - £15

Junior Tennis • 8 - 12 Year olds

Every Tuesday 8 - 12 Years - 12.00pm - 3.00pm - Junior Tennis Camp - £20

Every Thursday 8 - 12 Years - 12.00pm - 3.00pm - Junior Tennis Camp - £20

Junior Tennis • 8 - 16 Year olds

Every Wednesday 8 - 16 Years - 9.00am - 3.00pm - Junior Tennis Camp - £30

Every Friday 8 - 16 Years - 9.00am - 3.00pm - Junior Tennis Camp - £30

Appeti Tennis Camps

ONE DAY TENNIS CAMPS IN CANTERBURY