Appeti Tennis organise many events these are both competition based and social, including:

• Weekly Matchplays for all levels and ages

• An annual LTA grade 4 tournament (Click here to see pictures from our 2015 tournament) read about the 2015 tournament

• An annual trip to Wimbledon (Click here to see pictures from our Wimbledon trips) read blogs

• An annual trip to the International Tournament in Eastbourne (Click here to see pictures from our Eastbourne trips)  read blogs

• An annual trip to The French Open in Paris (Click here to see pictures from our Paris trips) read blogs

•Tennis Centre based social events, these include quizzes, meals, fun days and parties

• External social trips, these include cycling trips, ten pin bowling, laser tag and theme park visits..

Click here to see pictures from our Social events / click here to read blogs about social events

upcoming events and recommended tournaments

 © appeti tennis 1998

 events.

HOMEOUR TEAMCOURTSJUNIORSADULTSPRO SHOP

PRICES • PARTNERSSPONSORSEVENTSHISTORY • FIND US

Sat 27 May 2017 • Academy trip to the French Open

Mon 29 May - Sat 3 June 2017 • Parklangley (Grade 3)

Sun 28 May - Sat 3 June 2017 • East Kent Clay (Grade 4)

Tue 30 May - Fri 2 June 2017 • Appeti Tennis Junior Camps

Mon 3 July - Sun 16 July 2017 • The Championships Wimbledon

Sun 16 July - Sat 22 July 2017 • Dukes Meadow (Grade 3)

Tues 20 Jul - Fri 01 Sep 2017 • Appeti Tennis Junior Camps

Sat 22 July - Sat 29 July 2017 • Bath (Grade 2)

Sun 23 July - Sat 29 July 2017 • Woking Open (Grade 3)

Sun 24 July - Thur 27 July 2017 • Medway (Grade 4)

Mon 31 July - Sat 5 Aug 2017 • St Georges Hill (Grade 3)

Mon 31 July - Sat 5 Aug 2017 • Canterbury Open (Grade 4)

Mon 7 Aug - Sat 12 Aug 2017 • Devonshire Park (Grade 3)

Mon 7 Aug - Thur 10 Aug 2017 • Gravesham (Grade 4)

Mon 14 Aug - Sat 19 Aug 2017 • Frinton (Grade 3)

Mon 14 Aug - Sat 19 Aug 2017 • Tunbridge Wells (Grade 3)

Mon 21 Aug - Sat 26 Aug 2017 • Felixstowe (Grade 3)

Sun 27 Aug - Sat 03 Sep 2017 • The Kent Closed (Grade 3)

For further information on any of the above activities talk to the tennis team